re-elect ybarra for idaho


Constitutional Officers

  • C.L. "Butch" Otter, Governor
  • Brad Little, Lt. Governor
  • Lawerence Denney, Secretary of State
  • Brandon Woolf, State Controller
  • Ron Crane, Treasurer
  • Lawrence Wasden, Attorney General
  • Dave Leroy, Former Lt. Governor and Attorney General


  • Senator Bert Brackett
  • Senator Dean Mortimer
  • Senator Shawn Keough
  • Senator Patti Anne Lodge
  • Senator Fred Martin
  • Senator Chuck Winder
  • Senator Jim Patrick
  • Senator Robert “Bob” Nonini
  • Senator Mary Souza
  • Representative Dell Raybould
  • Representative Brent Crane
  • Representative Terry Gestrin
  • Representative Ryan Kerby
  • Representative Judy Boyle
  • Representative Scott Syme
  • Representative Rick Youngblood
  • Representative Patrick McDonald
  • Representative Maxine Bell
  • Representative Steven Miller
  • Representative Barbara Ehardt
  • Representative Lance Clow
  • Representative Paul Shepherd
  • Representative Bryan Zollinger
  • Representative Dorothy Moon
  • Janice McGeachin, Former Legislator and Candidate for Lt. Governor

Associations & Businesses

  • Hecla Mining Company
  • Idaho Forest Group
  • Avista Corporation
  • Idaho Loggers PAC
  • Agriculture & Natural Resources Industry PAC
  • Idaho Prosperity Fund
  • Idaho Federation of Republican Women

Community Involvement

  • Proud member of the Lions Club and the VFW Auxiliary

Contact Information:

Office Location
1161 W. River St. Suite 260
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: (208) 598-1547

Donate To The Ybarra For Idaho Campaign

Join Us On Facebook

sherri ybarra facebook

Paid Ybarra for Idaho Superintendent of Public Instruction
Ryan McMurtrey, CPA Treasurer
1161 W. River Street STE #260, Boise Idaho 83702

Planar Client Options

Layout Style

  • Boxed
  • Wide

Header & Footer

Theme Preview